Breeder List

ABERDEENSHIRE
Thurness
Chris Pollock
Luthermuir
Email:thurness@hotmail.com

ANGUS
Lynshow
Catherine Mason
Farnell
Email: catherinemason2251@btinternet.com

Zheridons
Jayne Robertson
Forfar
Email: Zheridons.cockers@gmail.com

Dunherl
Lynzi Duncan
Carnoustie
Email: lynzid@talktalk.net

Shoogsea
James and Donna Neatham, Dundee
Email: donnagribbin82@hotmail.com

Tvaeera
Helen and Julie Christie
Forfar
Tel: 01307466373

AYRSHIRE
Bartonholm
Linda Duncan
Kilwinning
Email: bartonholm@btinternet.com

Carmelfair Cocker Spaniels
Janetta Fairbairn
Kilmarnock
Email: carmelfair@btinternet.com

Misperros
Maria Madigan
Kilmarnock
Email: misperros@ymail.com

Mondale
Anne Moncrieff
Beith
Email: eric1101@btinternet.co.uk

Rosecourt
Katie Nuttall
Newmilns
Email: katienuttall2012@gmail.com

Kirlinjis Cocker Spaniels
Kirsty Torbett
Maybole
Email: ktorbett86@gmail.com

BANFFSHIRE
Laelia
Mrs L Bevilacqua
Banff
Email: lynnemik@gmail.com

Kennwad
Robert Kennedy
Buckie
Email: robertmoray@btinternet.com

CLACKMANNANSHIRE
Rancecraig
Elizabeth Craig
Alloa
Email: rancecraig@btinternet.com

Luanshya
Jane Smith
Email: janeesmith@btinternet.com

DUMFRIES-SHIRE
Colenda
Rita Thomson
Annan
Tel: 01461 204118

FIFE
Briconess
Wilma C Bodzak
Glenrothes
Email: jaffa@blueyonder.co.uk

Grandtully
Stuart & Bryan McCabe-Bell
Kirkcaldy
Email: bryanmccabe@fife.ac.uk

Sensqui
Rita Williams
Glenrothes
Email: ritawilliams@blueyonder.co.uk

Worlewood Cocker Spaniels
Adam Murray
Thornton
Email: worlewood@gmail.com

LANARKSHIRE
Devmont
Nicola Devine
Coatbridge
Nicola.devine0@googlemail.com

Ravensgreen
Nicola Rodger
Forth
Email: nicrodger@hotmail.co.uk

Shanaz
Wilma Reid
Carstairs Junction
Email: reidwilma@sky.com

MORAYSHIRE
Trimein
Eric Mclean
Elgin
Email: eric.mclean3@btinternet.com

PERTHSHIRE
Craigdean
Sheila Ewan
By Inchture PH14 9QT
Email: craigdean.cockers@tinyworld.co.uk

RENFREWSHIRE
Belltrees
Dorothy Woods
Johnstone

SELKIRKSHIRE
Cooleela Cocker Spaniels
Susan MacFarlane
Galashiels
Email: cooleelacockers@btconnect.com

STIRLINGSHIRE
Lochellan
Gill & Chloe Clelland
Falkirk
Email: g_clelland@hotmail.co.uk

Castleannan
Pamela & Scott Robertson
Falkirk
Email: pammy_33@hotmail.co.uk

WEST LOTHIAN
Whinburn
Roslynn Adams
Winchburgh
Email: rozadams.whinburn@virginmedia.com

Totenkopf Cocker Spaniels
Val & Colin Flowers
Linlithgow
Email: totenkopfcockerspaniels@yahoo.com

Lynwater
Joy MacLean
Broxburn
Email: lynwater@supanet.com

Chataway
David Todd & MD Rahman
Mid Calder
Email: dctodd@hotmail.co.uk

Branniffmhor
AudreyColtart
Edinburgh
Email: branniffmhorcockers@talktalk.net